Cherokee Nation Radio Shows

Texas Honky Tonk (Wednesdays)

143566283-923111145164869-1226068470390754316-n.jpg

WEDNESDAYS 7 PM EST; 6 PM CST

Do you love great Country Music? Then This is the show for you. Hosted by Independent Recording Artist, Billy Keeble.

Tune in for two hours of some of the best two-steppin', toe-tappin' country around.

TEXAS TIME (Monday)

259401679_4777019972395113_4758541463583842110_n_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

MONDAYS 9 PM EST; 8 PM CST

Woohoo, Country Music as big as the heart of Texas.  Hosted by The Legendary Coyote Store Owner, Becky Justice.  Tune in for country music that will have you dancing with a chair.

The Wolf's Den (Saturday)

The-Wolf-s-Den2_edited.jpg

SATURDAY 6 PM EST; 5 PM CST RETURNING AUGUST 13TH

This show is dedicated to the Independent Country Artist. We will be featuring Artists, you may have never heard of but will be glad you tuned in.

Tune in and listen in for a great Indie Artist Roundup

The Ole Rugged Cross (Sunday)

The Ole Rugged Cross.jpg

SUNDAYS 5:30 PM EST; 4:30 PM CST

Life today seems Chaotic, Uncertain what the future holds.  Tune into this show to hear great Gospel Music, Encouraging words about the future.  Send us your prayer requests, we will pray for them on air.  Send us your praise reports and they will be announced live on air. 

The Texas Honky Tonk

143566283-923111145164869-1226068470390754316-n.jpg

7 PM EST; 6 PM CST

Do you love great Country Music? Then This is the show for you. Hosted by Independent Recording Artist, Billy Keeble.

Tune in for two hours of some of the best two-steppin', toe-tappin' country around.

Take Up Your Cross Christian Fellowship (Sundays)

93425182_3163206420358346_6042397563833810944_n2.png

SUNDAYS 2 PM EST; 1 PM CST

Pastor Dan Lindgren will be providing you encouragement from the Word of God.  Pastor Dan will be teaching straight from the Bible on Life Events & how we should approach them.